ecovolta

ecovolta is a technology company based in the heart of Switzerland. Lithium-ion battery packs of different performance classes are developed and produced on an area of over 7,500 m2. The fully automated production line converts 200 MWh battery cells into battery packs every year. In our own R&D department with laboratory and engine test bench, application prototypes are developed and tested at our customer’s request. Short distances between production and development increase the speed and flexibility of the processes.

Headquarters in Schwyz

The ecovolta headquarters are located in Schwyz. This means: short distances for European industry, just-in-time delivery and contacts to leading technical training centres and universities in Switzerland. With the external locations in Winterthur (CH), Berlin (DE), Vicenza (IT), Lana (IT) ecovolta creates additional customer proximity.

World map

ecovolta Technolgy Parnters

  • H-Tech AG
    9494 Schaan
    Liechtenstein

    The company H-Tech AG based in Schaan/Liechtenstein is a pioneer in the development of new and trend-setting solutions in the field of mobile and stationary battery systems as well as charging technologies.

Die ecocoach AG

ecocoach

Die ecocoach AG ist das Unternehmen hinter den ecovolta Produkten und Anbieter des ersten integrierten Smart Energy, Smart Home und Smart Building Systems, das von Anfang an erneuerbare Energien, eine Speicherlösung und eMobility einbindet.

Mehr erfahren >

ecovolta

ecovolta ist ein Technologieunternehmen aus dem Herzen der Schweiz. Auf einer Fläche von über 7.500 m2 werden Lithium-Ionen Batteriepacks unterschiedlicher Leistungsklassen entwickelt und produziert. Die vollautomatisierte Fertigungslinie konfektioniert jährlich 200 MWh Batteriezellen zu Akkupacks. Im eigenen F&E-Bereich mit Labor und Motorprüfstand werden im Kundenauftrag Anwendungs-Prototypen entwickelt und getestet

Hauptsitz in Schwyz

Der ecovolta-Hauptsitz liegt in Schwyz. Das bedeutet: kurze Wege für die europäische Industrie, Just-inTime-Lieferug und Kontakte zu führenden technischen Ausbildungsstätten und Universitäten der Schweiz. Mit den Aussenstandorten in Winterthur (CH), Berlin (DE), Vicenza (IT) und Lana (IT) schafft ecovolta zusätzliche Kundennähe.

World map

Unser Unternehmen

ecocoach AG

Die ecocoach AG ist das Unternehmen von ecovolta und Anbieter des ersten integrierten Smart Energy, Smart Home und Smart Building Systems, das von Anfang an erneuerbare Energien, eine Speicherlösung und eMobility einbindet.

Ecocoach AG